Biyernes, Marso 11, 2011


2008 Rolex Sports Car Series season

The 2008 Rolex Sports Car Series season is the ninth season of the Grand-Am Rolex Sports Car Series presented by Crown Royal Cask No.
16. The 14-race championship for Daytona Prototypes (DP) and 13-race championship for Grand Touring (GT) cars began January 26, 2008 and will conclude on September 20, 2008. The defending champions are Jon Fogarty and Alex Gurney in DP and Dirk Werner in GT. New Jersey Motorsports Park replaces Iowa Speedway. With 15 races, it is currently the longest Rolex Sports Car Series season.

Walang komento:

Mag-post ng isang Komento